Search our Help.

How to Obsolete a Customer Record

Follow

Summary: 

To inactivate or "delete" a singular customer record.

Platform: 

  •  Unleashed on Browser

Steps:

  1. Navigate to Customers
  2. Click on View Customers
  3. Select a Customer
  4. Once you are on the customer record enable the Obsolete toggle

 

Additional Information:

As Unleashed is a perpetual inventory management system, you cannot truly delete a customer record.

Please keep in mind when Obsoleting Customers in Unleashed, they will also so be removed from your B2B Store along with their B2B Order History.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful