Search our Help.

How to Delete a Sandbox Environment

Follow

Summary: 

 To delete the sandbox environment after a customer has completed any testing of the Unleashed system

Platform: 

  •   Unleashed on Browser 

Steps:

  1.  In the Sandbox account, go to the My Account page.
  2. Select your live Unleashed account and click View.
  3. In the live Unleashed account, go to the My Account page.
  4. Click Delete Sandbox.
  5. In the confirmation pop-up, click Yes. 

Additional Information:

After 21 days, the sandbox will be automatically deleted and it cannot be restored. Deleting the sandbox and recreating it within a 24 hour period, will restore the sandbox and not create a new sandbox.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful