Why can’t a Superuser Delete Other Users?Follow
- Unleashed on Browser
A user cannot delete their own account, the owner's account or any account they did not create (unless they are the owner or a partner).
If users in the list were created by the account owner, superusers cannot delete any of them, regardless of their role. The owner or a Partner account to delete them, or the person who originally created them