Search our Help.

Can I view deleted assemblies?

Follow

Assemblies or Disassemblies with a deleted status cannot be located or viewed in Unleashed. As soon as an Assembly or Disassembly is deleted, it is removed from your Unleashed account.

However, the deleted assembly's reference number is still logged as a used transaction number and as such subsequent assemblies will be created with the next reference number available. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful